B***H Made N***A Exposed pt. 1

Sometimes you got to play like you don’t see what folks are doing, to prevent yourself from stomping the shit out of them and their faggot intentions. One thing about me, I’ve gave too much of myself to unworthy muthafuckas, who turn bitch over night. The old me would’ve immediately brought harm to them, but the new me, waits for the right time to hit them where it hurts (Art of War). Alot of these secret squirrel niggas, keep forgetting how spiritually in-tune I am with outside forces that reveal all plots and evil baffoonery. I’ve watched dudes eat from my table, use my connections and use my name to validate themselves and then turn bitch once I pose a threat to their little make-believe world, all because their manhood feels challenged whenever they’re around a REAL MAN…

I really wish I had time right now, to expose these faggots…smh!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment